Home
Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsleitung

Ulrich Riedlinger
Dipl.Ing.(FH)
Tel. 07731 - 93 51 0
ulrich.riedlinger@holzwerke-riedlinger.de
 
Christian Riedlinger
Dipl.Ing.(FH)
Tel. 07731 - 93 51 0
christian.riedlinger@holzwerke-riedlinger.de

Finanzbereich
Carola Riedlinger
Geschäftsleitung
Tel. 07731 - 93 51 13
carola.riedlinger@bodenseehaus.de
 
Claudia Bandel
Bankfachwirtin
Tel. 07731 - 93 51 43
claudia.bandel@holzwerke-riedlinger.de

Hausverwaltungen
Barbara Riedlinger
Fachwirtin für
Marketing & Werbung (AKF)
Tel. 07731 - 93 51 39
barbara.riedlinger@bodenseehaus.de

Einkauf

Bereich Rundholz
Bruno Küchler
Tel. 07731 - 93 51 11
bruno.kuechler@holzwerke-riedlinger.de

Verkauf
Bereich Schnittholz
Reinhard Graf
Industriekaufmann
Tel. 07731 - 93 51 10
reinhard.graf@holzwerke-riedlinger.de
 
Bereich Paletten
Ralf Hägele
Industriekaufmann
Tel. 07731 - 93 51 35
ralf.haegele@holzwerke-riedlinger.de

Korrespondenz Ausland
Giuseppe Demasi
Tel. 07731 - 93 51 17
giuseppe.demasi@holzwerke-riedlinger.de
 
Portrait Produkte Mitarbeiter Anfahrt Home Impressum